Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Superior Pain Relief

Interventional Pain Management located in The Woodlands, Conroe, Spring, Houston & Baytown, TX

12 total reviews

Superior Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Superior Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita H.
Submitted 03/04/21
The best and excellent service a doctor and staff can give you
Dana E.
Submitted 03/02/21
Professional clinical approach to manage terrible pain situation in back and finding solutions. Love Megan and Dr. Malike. Great office team.
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/22/21
Megan and Dr Malik are professional, concerned and compassionate when treating you. They always have time to answer your questions. The staff is responsive and considerate in meeting your needs. I have been a patient for over a year and have made great progress with my issues. Would recommend them for your needs.
Alexander F.
Submitted 02/01/21
Meagan and Dr Malik are always genuine and professional. Their bedside manner is amazing. They ACTUALLY CARE. You don’t feel like a dollar sign to them. They want to help you. They take their time to give the best care available.
Ronnie T.
Submitted 01/26/21
I’ve had a great experience with Dr Malik
Megan F.
Submitted 01/15/21
Great
Tamera R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Superior Pain Relief strives to find the safest way possible to relieve your pain.
Margaret K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great and friendly atmosphere. Office staff is amazing and eager to help. Of couse, not to mention Dr. Malik's willness ness listen and advise us with care and understanding. We have recommended his services to friends and family.
Robin D.
Submitted 01/12/21
I would highly recommended Dr. Malik - He is very knowledgeable and my procedure went extremely well. All of my pain is gone. His staff members are wonderful and he has the most amazing Administrator.
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have had the pleasure of having Meghan, a Nurse Practitioner, involved with my care. She is very compassionate, knowledgeable and truly offers the best of pain management care. I can highly recommend her as I am sincerely grateful for her attentiveness to my continued pain care. Thank you Meghan!
Pamela K.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Malik's for quite some time. I cannot emphasize enough the high standard of excellent care I have received from Dr. Malik and his staff. He is compassionate, caring and is exceptionally gifted as a pain mgt doctor. If you are looking for quality care, look no further...Dr. Malik's uses his expertise in addressing all of your pain issues . In my particular situation, the Radiofrequency Ablation he does is essential in reducing my pain I experience on a day to day basis. I am very grateful to Dr. Malik and his staff for the continued excellent care I receive.
Brett D.
Submitted 07/14/20
I had several injections before seeing Dr. Malik. His technique is very effective with minimum of medication side effects. Great job, Dr. Malik